How to cancel your trial

To cancel your trial, complete the following steps:

Step 1: Navigate to the Plans section from the menu on the left.

Step 2: Scroll to the bottom and click Cancel Trial.

Step 3: Reach out to support to complete the process. 

In the prompt, select chat with our team to let us know what isn't working for you and if there is any way we can help.  

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us