Completion Message Settings

Course Completion Message

Step 1: Navigate to the Settings heading in the top menu bar.

Step 2: Click the Completion Message section.

Step 3: Under the Completion Message section in Settings, you can complete or edit the following fields:

Completion Message: Select Yes to use the default completion message, or select No to enter a customized completion message. 

Step 4: Scroll down and click Save.

This video will show you how to change the completion message settings for your course.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us