How to Unpublish a Course

How to Unpublish a Course

Step 1: From inside your course, click the Live tab.

Step 2: You’ll see a message telling you that your course is live. To unpublish it, click the Undo Live button.

Step 3: You can also click the Unpublish button in the top right corner, no matter which page you are on. 

This video will show you how to unpublish a course.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us