How to Delete or Edit a Pricing Plan

How to Delete or Edit a Pricing Plan

Step 1: Under the Plan section, locate the desired plan in the list of pricing plans.

Step 2: To delete a plan, click the trash can icon to the right of the plan.

Step 3: From the pop-up box, confirm that you’d like to delete this plan by clicking Delete.

Step 4: To edit a current plan, delete that plan and enter a new plan.

This video will show you how to delete or edit a pricing plan for your course.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us